Let It Roll: Songs By George Harrison
Page 1 sur 1

Auteur:  liensrock [ Mar 16 Juin 2009 19:30 ]
Sujet du message:  Let It Roll: Songs By George Harrison


The tracklisting:

Let It Roll: Songs by George Harrison (CD, digital)
1. Got My Mind Set On You
2. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
3. The Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
4. My Sweet Lord
5. While My Guitar Gently Weeps [Live] - Concert For Bangladesh
6. All Things Must Pass
7. Any Road
8. This Is Love
9. All Those Years Ago
10. Marwa Blues
11. What Is Life
12. Rising Sun
13. When We Was Fab
14. Something [Live] - Concert For Bangladesh
15. Blow Away
16. Cheer Down
17. Here Comes The Sun [Live] - Concert For Bangladesh
18. I Don't Want To Do It
19. Isn't It A Pity
iTunes Bonus Track: Isn't It A Pity (Earliest Demo Version)

Let It Roll - Songs Of George Harrison - George Harrison; CD

Page 1 sur 1 Le fuseau horaire est UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group